You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OZONE THERAPY – THE MAGIC BULLET AGAINST LYME DISEASE?

in #health5 years ago

It is really good that you are seeking holistic ways to heal and researching if those ways will work. I have never heard of ozone therapy but we do use an ozonator that kills germs and bacteria and removes unwanted particles from our foods. I also do ozone treatments on my families skin using my high frequency kit. I have seen the benefits of using ozone in this perspect so
I wouldn’t doubt the benefits of ozone therapy. I will have a look at your article. Thanks for sharing this info!

Sort:  

When modern western medicine fails, it seems normal to look for other remedies. Surprisingly, in many occasions I have seen a holistic treatment being way more effective and with a higher chance of recovery.
Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71