You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Sleep like a Kitten - Part 2 – Find your sleeping style

in #health8 years ago

In the world we are just fed facts and often people have some agenda for feeding us certain things like news articles or marketing.

So you must surf and read lots of differing opinions to try and get a synthesis of what reality and the truth are likely to be. I used to read Wikipedia a lot to find out things and learn about life and the world or whatever.

Now I like Steemit because people bring topics into Steemit and more often than not they are not trying to make me think a certain way or motivate me to do something.

Now I no longer have to surf, I get to stay in the one place and just follow the people who seem useful and genuine without any fancy goals. This is why I follow @kiwideb here they are just trying to tell us lifestyle information and what I might be useful for.

I am not saying no one has their own agenda on Steemit, but at least everyone has a chance to have open input into the message so all opinions are equally broadcast : )

/ hugz ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83