Surprise Hospital Visit!!!! ( I'm Okay!)

in #health7 years ago

Well, what a weird day yesterday was!

I have been feeling pretty off since last Friday. Constantly lightheaded, exhausted, and feeling heavy in my chest with occasional dull throbs in my heart area. Because I am a generally very healthy guy, I decided to just ride it out and see what happens. But I was feeling even woozier yesterday, so I decided to take it seriously and go to the hospital here ( I mean really, you shouldn't mess around with heart pains). So off I went, and I must say the folks there were absolutely wonderful. Within ten minutes they were checking me out, running a zillion blood tests, an ECG test, and a bunch of other things. Thankfully I am the picture of health! Everything came back awesome, and I just have some weird cold/flu virus that is dragging me down and creating the chest pain, heart symptoms. Phew!

I was worried that I overreacted a bit, but they reassured me it was good I came in with those symptoms at my age, as it could have been something more serious.

So now I am resting under doctors orders, drinking a lot of tea and fresh juices, and waiting for things to run their course.

Happy day to you all!

Sort:  

Glad you’re alright! ❤️

Glad you're alright.

Spiritual symptoms maybe?
.... its been an odd few years and you seem like you're on that soul journey. ;)

Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49