Sort:  

Why are you in the hospital?
What is the problem?

nurse just gave me 2 shots in my butt, one is steroids and the other for pain, and i am buying steem on Poloniex while i wait for more treatment

Dude.. get better, lol... don't wait for lucky numbers to do it either. Just get well and keep steeming

it is less about 7 being a lucky number and more about 6 being an unlucky number. My experience at the hospital was like Royalty, and all FREE of charge, because on paper I have no income since 2003 and I live with my mother to take care of her in old age... on paper that is

Rest up and get better man.

Hope everything will be alright Craig...Get well soon so I can hear my "Crypto Currency Report!!!" Lol...Take care man:)

Hope you get sorted:)

Oh No! Hope you recover quickly!

@craig-grant, i hope all is well and I'm a little dizzy from the motion of your phone.

What the hell happened?

At first, I thought you had too much to drink like a few other Steemians who will go unnamed, but then you say your problem has been going on for months. To put it simply, you need to take care of your health!

Nonetheless, they say every dark cloud has a silver lining and this could be opportunity for you. This has got to be a Steemit first.

Live from Intensive Care...It's Craig Grant!

We wish you a speedy recovery from whatever your condition is, but you sure do have our curiosity aroused.

The old sciatic
Just paid 500 to get my back fixed .Good luck mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67