Sort:  

Hey woman! How've you been?! I'm trying to get the creative juices flowing but most of the time feel so used up after working on other people's things. sigh It's nice to try new things and see if I can't squeeze some me time in. It's a new month. No time like the present to start, right?

I'm doing ok. I wake up, get out of bed, eat breakfast, drink coffee, make a to do list, complain, watch the news and yell at the tv, post on Steemit, complain about something else, go out somewhere, stare, drink more coffee, eat too much junk food, have dinner, watch tv, post on Steemit, then go to bed. Other than that, I'm so great I can hardly stand it.!!!

I'm so glad you are here again - for whatever purpose. Just nice to see your face and hear you say Hey Woman! Makes me smile.

Sounds like we need to get off the hamster wheel and change things up a bit! We're still a one car household so I'm pretty much home all the time until hubby has a day off. Anyway... I've got my coffee pot on standby and my To Do list is calling. BLAH.

We need to connect outside of Steemit just in case I fall off the blogging/vlogging platform. Do you have my email address? I want to make sure I stay connected with a bunch of people no matter what. You, John, @dreemit, and quite a few other people are on that list. XOXOX

No I don't have your email addy....DM it to me and I'll email you back. You always need a net....well so do I actually. :)

it's actually not a secret email. LOL
[email protected] is my public email but when you message me I'll send you my private one ;)

Hi
I feel I could cut and paste your day and your sentiment regarding seeing Mer on steemit again @countrygirl .
I'm going to save this email Mer , in case you disappear again.

YAY! Send me an email @girlbeforemirror and I'll send you my private address too. Hugs, love.

Got your email! 😊

ding ding ding!! Hey you have a new photo....I like it! You look tanned :) Florida woman.

It's actually an old photo but one of my favorite...and that's my drunk grin. hahahaaaa

Oh you ruined it...I thot it was a sun glow but it's a glow of a different kind. :) lol Great shot regardless.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66