You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lies My Mental Illness Tells Me

in #health6 years ago

Powerful work, thanks for baring your soul and showing that it is okay to feel these ways, and there is also a path through them although sometimes you need help to find it.
I think ALL cats are probably axe murderers, using cuteness as the ultimate distraction.
PSA blood makes a powerful statement when turned to artwork, but there are also very high risks of infection and blood sepsis can quickly become lethal so please be careful.

Sort:  

I too use my cuteness to be an axe murderer. And yes, i am very careful when doing blood art properly, however there have been times of slef garm where i was not doing it for art and i was less careful, but i am trying to put that behind me. Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24