You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMMUNIZATION

in #health7 years ago

I am not sure which country you are from but do you know much about the vaccines a baby gets at 9 months and 12 months? What are they for? And which new ones have been added in the last 10 years? I am in the States?

Sort:  

Not sure how it’s done in your country and the prevailing disease over there. But this is the basic immunization done in my country for that age group. I’m in Nigeria
3A022CEB-BBC5-4B3F-8CF7-9570AED6C6D8.jpeg
DTP (Diptheria, Tetanus and Perturbsis) it’s multidose
Hib- Haemophilus Influenza type B vaccine
OPV- oral polio vaccine.
Booster- is a subsequent dose given after the initial immunization

Hope this helps :)

Thank you very much! I will let you know what I find out on my end. If we have additional vaccinations maybe you can give me some cool research science data and opinion.

You’re welcome.
Look forward to hearing from you again.
Can’t wait to see what you find out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65