I'm back on my Dr. Sebi diet....

in #health5 years ago

I'm back on my Dr. Sebi diet....


20190924_202905.jpg

So for the past month and a half I have been eating fish but, I've stayed away from all meat, chicken, dairy, eggs and soft drinks ( I did have a few mixed drinks recently with soda). But I'm now trying to get back on the horse so I can look forward to a longer life and a future with the least amount of inflammation as possible. I've started taking my supplements and this is a lifestyle so it's time to get with the program.


20190924_202924.jpg

Todays meal which I enjoy because it is so easy to prepare is my Quinoa salad with peppers, onion, and mushrooms. Vegan and season to taste. I would emplore people to try and get healthy we have one body and if we know what is going to keep us healthy, why not do it.

Sort:  

What a great looking colorful lunch treat for real foodies yumyumyum

Thank you. Im going back to my health is wealth mentality!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64