You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sleep and be happy!

in #health5 years ago

At the end of the day {get it?} we sleep so much of our lives away. I'm a life time insomniac, so that's why I'm awake at these hours.Anyway...I justify being awake more than I sleep out of the week by saying I'm getting more out of life than the typical normal sleeper. Life, if you're lucky, lasts about 25, 000 days. That's so short. 600, 000 hours. Eight to ten a day for even a decade is such a waste, dude. Fuck that. Sleep less and be as healthy as you can.

Sort:  

that was awesome 😂👌🏼 but you can get sick with out sleeping well and I have a lot of problems these days with sleeping and dc says that to me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43