You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A place for my brothers and sisters to recover

in #health7 years ago

@stay-in-the-gray I think that is an awesome idea. You wrote that writing your story down had a therapeutic effect on you. I think not only does Steem allow you and other veterans to share their stories in an anonymous way, but actually receive appreciation for what you sacrificed in form of monetary rewards. I imagine it can be very hard to actually get enough income after you are diagnosed with PTSD and I think it is a shame to let all these people down after they fought and risked their lives,so that others can retain their standard of living. I think if you spread the word about Steem with your fellow veterans and keep on posting, that you will create a very valuable community. Best wishes!

Sort:  

I thank you with all sincerity for your support on my mission. you get it. By reading your reply I can tell you understand the vision I have and what I want to do for my brothers and sisters who never left another behind but , when they got home, they were left behind and forgotten about. Well ive never forgotten about any of them and they are why I'm doing this. Comartica , I appreciate you more than I can express. thank you and God bless. Keep on Steemin on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55