You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired of Stubborn Belly Fat? Then I have just the trick -- YOU MUST SEE this Transformation!!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I’m intermittent fasting as well. I started off at 292 and am at 269 as of this morning. Still have 49 pounds to go. I’ll try adding acv. Will it break my fast if I drink it first thing in the morning? I’m doing 18/6 I.F.

Sort:  

That's awesome, Keep it up !! And no sir, this will not break your fast by any means... it will only boost and jump start the process in the a.m.

I drink this and a cup of java before I eat anything and still don't ever consider breaking my fast because the caloric intake from these two is basically zero.

trying adding the ACV in the a.m. when you wake up - 8 oz. of water and 1-2 tablespoons ACV

Best of luck to you @coincussion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47