Many doctors are now not examining the sick but first checking the contents of his pocket

in #health6 years ago

Steemian friends, how are you all and that is certainly fine and I also hope that your health is also getting better.

Today I would like to tell you a bit about your doctor in my place of treatment and I'm sure many doctors are now behaving like this, they come to the patient then they no longer check what the illness and the cause of the patient's pain but they always check the contents of his pocket full or little .

DC89735982346943648390649674598798.jpg

Both my place and your current place are almost all the doctors as they are, but here I explain that not all doctors behave that way but at this time certainly doctors who do something have done a little bit with social and social. And if you do not believe in this fact then you try to ask the sick and how they respond when you ask the question, and I am sure you will be surprised if the patient expresses his words.

But here I explain that not all doctors behave thus and only some doctors are of the same nature. And we hope they always remember the promise of the early time following the doctor, they are always directed to always help instead of cut prices at will and never give importance to the sick person.

So hopefully we hope all the doctors in this world to always put forward the healing and do not put forward who is a lot of money then in the help. Thank you for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51