You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation HOW and WHY - everything you need to know - part three

in #health7 years ago

I'm impressed every time I read your posts. You're producing quality, engaging content.

I started daily meditation about four months ago, just learning on my own. I actually started, as you suggested, with open monitoring meditation. It's been amazing the change I've noticed in my mindfulness and how that's affecting my outlook on life and how others are perceiving me.

I've watched videos about these 10 day retreats and they seem very intense and the idea makes me anxious. Have you ever done one? Any interest?

Sort:  

I have read about them and am really interested actually, I will definitely go some day. Just have to raise some money :)
I am very happy to hear that you made progress with your meditation, keep up the good job 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66