You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Affective Disorder and A New Attempt At Changing My Health

in #health6 years ago

I've never been diagnosed, but I'm pretty sure I've experienced this as well.

Thanks for bringing awareness and place to talk about it.

And, of course, I'll add that keeping up with a fitness program can also be a great way to combat SAD ;)

Sort:  

Its very true, anything that combats depression can help, I mean in a perfect world you could just go outside and get adequate exposure to UV. Everything on earth is interwoven to work together and just like plants need sun, we do too as humans!

Amen, yes, it's designed perfectly if we'd flow with original design!

I'd run outside naked in the winter to catch some rays but that's be cold!!!

Not if you ran fast enough. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59