You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meat IS KILLING YOU! NEW Harvard Study finds...

in #health6 years ago

i have never seen this picture or caption before however i think it is extremely powerful and true. if you took all of what was mentioned out all most no one would would eat it, which is great, because if people only cared enough to look and do a little research you would find that no one should ever eat meat cooked or not.

Sort:  

There are people out there eating raw meat however I just cannot believe they are enjoying it. It is very scary to even contemplate stopping eating meat for many and including myself, I only stopped about a year ago, after being on and off vegetarian my whole life, this time its for good I believe. More people are learning the truth though, keep spreading the word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55