Rocking with reflexology

in #health8 years ago

When my child was a tiny tot - she was always getting tonsillitis - So I would dash off to the doctor who would prescribe an antibiotic syrup ... on one of these visits I got chatting to the Doc about Natural cures and was BLOWN AWAY when she asked me for the "Natural programme for tonsillitis" she said to me that her child, also a 2 year old, had now a couple of rotten teeth because of the antibiotic syrup ..... WHAT?!?!? here I am giving it to my child and she has already admitted the failure of the medication .... I could not believe my ears -

So I showed her the points on the feet for the tonsils and explained to her that when there was a problem with the tonsils, the areas I was showing her would be sensitive. Plus to make a tea with Sage - which would soothe, Rosemary which is an astringent and lemon juice for the Vit C. I showed her how to massage the areas and went home completely astounded.

From that day I started to call my self a Reflexologist and started thinking an acting like one too. My passion grew to the point where I would treat my daughter- my family and friends on every ache and pain they had.

I have a picture to show you but I am still trying to work out how to upload it .... (?) I would love some help from someone.

The reflexology point is on the inner side of the big toe. in the neck region of the toe - this will be rather sore much like a nail being stuck in your toe so don't push too hard - your patient will run away :) ... never to return again. when I have worked out how to upload a pic - I will - but until then at least you know what to do - Oh and this works extremely well for a sore throat :) see you soon :)

Sort:  

Bravo @claire5 helping people with health issues is a great way to live.

For the photo, you can upload it to another platform (ie, Istagram, Facebook, etc.) right click on the image and select copy image url. then just paste that code in your text.

Thank you so much - I am going to try it :) - thank you for helping me - It's great to know that you read and enjoyed my post :) I am going to post my next one today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73