introduction- helping the community with Reflexology

in #health8 years ago

HI EVERYONE :)

I was introduced to Steemit this morning - SO HERE I AM :) :) :)

I would like to give advice on how to help yourself in times of illness and pain. I have been practicing reflexology for many years (20 years) I found that sometimes where particular accepted medicine had failed - reflexology had worked extremely well. You are all very welcome to write to me and I will do my best to help you. For obvious reasons I could never say it is a cure but I will say that it works differently for different people.

I do believe that stress is one of the major causes for illness in the modern world. We all need to find SOMETHNG that can soothe us - be it painting, walking, riding a bike, this could go a long way in keeping us all healthy . Lets chat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95