Sort:  

I am personally tracking the price in "actual" bitcoin by following the sentiment driving it using the U.S. exchange traded bitcoin tracker GBTC. I give constant updates so you can follow me if you choose to so you will know the fate of bitcoin at any given time. Here's a post he made at Utube about Jim Cramer, who he admonished for causing great pain for anyone who listened to Jim's advice...and right fully so I might add.

Jim Cramer has NEVER generated 2 consecutive 30% price drops in any asset trading over $1000 in a matter of 4 to 6 weeks. I think Dollar Virgil will be the first in history to do it. When he does (actual bitcoin drops below $2100) I will put together a special post to mark that day in history. You will have my permission to post it all over the internut. :-) Look at the smug look on the clowns face in the thumbnail. I'm going to single handedly pound his face into the ground.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49