Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Great share or excellent health info at a time when we must be vigilant in recovering and preserving our health! 100% Upvoted and Resteemed!

I am a fan of Edgar Cayce .

John van Auken, the High Priest of the Association for Research and Enlightenment!

He has forgotten more about spirituality and God realization than most of us will ever learn in our entire lives.

Your statement seems to imply - one should listen to other experts, who have a wider scope or did not forget that much (?) Do You have the names of better videos/experts ?

for me it is easier to listen to a video than to read several hundreds of pages
w.r.t./from Edgar Cayce .

Sorry, but I think you misunderstood my post.

John van Auken is the person giving the lecture. He is one of the foremost experts on the Cayce readings and concepts, and I revere him for his overall knowledge and experience.

He is a mystic of very high order!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72