#strawberries for your health

in #health7 years ago

My mom has a small garden of strawberry. I really love it. I can make sure you must know how much benefits it is.

  • IMG_8128.JPG
    • Eye care
    • weight loss
    • prevent cancer
    • heart function
    .....many benefits of strawberries ^^
    But it's really expensive. 150.000vnd for 1kg hihi so next Tet holiday i told my mom she can plant more and i will sell them ^^.
    Yummy ^^
Sort:  

You should join khoa contest to win vote.

I'm so sorry because i'm online by phone so sometimes i missed your news TT. Thank you so much ^^

Bring down Saigon for me ^ . ^

Wake up haha stop dreaming

bạn là người việt hả

Dạ hihi mình là người Việt bạn cũng za hả

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55