You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nutrition - The Key to Great or Terrible Quality of Life -

in #health7 years ago

Hello Tlahui, I loved reading your story, and I read through the blog post you linked, “What is Movement”. What a great story! It is great reading for someone who is also dieting and feeling great. Low-carb truly has worked wonders for my body and my mental health as well. Keep up the great work! Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks Chipper, I am amazed that you read my blog about movement because is quite complex and very long, THANKS for that!!!

Yes, it is life-changing to get off carbs. It is sad to see everyone still thinking they are necessary. I am now doing little daily videos explaining why they are so damaging. We can't just say they are bad, we need to be specific so people can take start making decisions over their nutrition.

Thanks again, and I will be reading you soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57