You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleeping Schedule Changes

in #health7 years ago

For me, as a mother of four kids there are lot of rituals before i touch my cellphone at night i will ask my three children if there is a project or assignment. after helping them doing there homework i will wait when my 5 months old baby get asleep. And then visiting my daily night routine, checking my steemit account. Before i became a member of steemit i usually sleep 9pm but when i became a member of this platform i slept 11pm-12 midnight. I spent 2-3 hours creating and thinking what to post...but inorder to complete my 8 hours of sleep because i am a plain housewife during daytime when my baby seep at 9 a.m i also sleep too... thanks @ shikika...

Sort:  

I understand you @chibas.arkanghil 😀 Being a mother is not an easy responsibility most especially you now have for kids. Most of yoir time goes to your family and kids. But I am happy and proud of you that you still give time to be here in Steemit. 😀 Steemit is touching the lives of everyone. 😀
God bless you and your family. 😀

Thank you@shikika☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61