You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Weather Frustrating Me or Am I Frustrating The Weather???

in #health5 years ago

We all have our internal bad weather days and freak outs! You just have to ride the wave 🌊 and feel it out no way around it!

Once you’re done, do something you enjoy and lift your spirits

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Alright, I wanna ride on an elephant now!

That reminds me, I have a question! If your uncle jack helped you off an elephant, would you help your uncle jack off an elephant?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting … I saw a connotation like that comin'. I was just assuming it would be about the riding part … :D

Lol I couldn’t resist a crass joke when the opportunity presents itself. Elephant riding doesn’t really fly in Africa but you can surely walk next to them if you ever in South Africa! Manifest manifest

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fair enough! I'm gonna craft some kind of elephant cape for my bike …

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80