You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does Being Both HIGH and DRUNK Affect Us?

in #health8 years ago

I learned some practical measures to avoid the mutual potentiality effects of pot and alcohol
People that is really drunk, and they smoke a real good joint usually they vomit everything
But if you start smoking first and drinking it's much more safe and vomiting is very rare
That might be explained by the this new data of the liver effect.
Thanks a lot for the information
Another thing I found out is that is someone is hooked to any hard drug or alcohol, if they smoke good pot they normally crash and get in panic and they start to hate THC
22 years ago I stopped with alcohol, I used drink a lot every night (and smoke ) but nobody as ever seen me drunk ( I really was but people couldn't notice) and I used to drive in high speed all my friends home and I never had any accident or even critical incidents.
But my doctor said my mind could resist but in some years I would have no liver :(
Maybe it was the liver protection of the cannabis I smoke since I was 13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50