You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Helpful/Easy Ways To “Trick” Your Kids Into Treating Themselves With Fruits and Veggies! Get Your Kids Loving to Eat 'Em! 🍊🍉🍈🍇

in #health7 years ago (edited)

You are correct, good to make it relevant. Thanks for your suggestion

Sort:  

Hey @charles1 I am all for supporting you and think you make great content but I really feel strongly that this kind of comment here isn't very appropriate or appreciated. This is a post about helping parents get their kids to eat fruits and veggies... I don't mind you plugging your blog through my efforts whenever it is relevant as I want you to succeed but I have to be honest with you, this time I am slightly offended especially since you did this twice on the same post with no correlation to my content or subject matter. Let's work together to make Steemit great. We can encourage and help support each other but let's not take advantage of each other by spamming comments! There are so many other ways we can grow! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69