Breast Abcess

in #health6 years ago

Note: my photos are not really good for you to see 😁

Breast abcess is a rare condition of a woman. I experienced that kind of condition lately last february 2018 . It's my birthmonth .. Breast abcess needed to be drained before it's too late .. incision and draining is the main solutuon for breast abcess .. Let me show you my actual breast photo :
20180222_170109.jpg

This is what i take to heal my pain :
20180222_102834.jpg

This photo shows the actual draining in my breast : supposidly it should be done by surgery by God is so good it all happens natural draining.
20180223_124129.jpg

My photo may look not decent but it all happened for a reason. You mat not look at my photos if you dont like it..

Thank you for reading. And we should be aware of our health always. Never touch anything in your body. Never do scratching cause it may cause abcess in any part of your body ..

Sort:  

I wish you a speedy recovery
I hope the disease is benign
And not harmful

I hope u get well soon ! take some antibiotics.

Thank you .. Im taking my medicine till now..

Thank you for your symphaty 😊

It maybe so hard for you.. I hope you well get better..

Shocking lagi ni cha?! Tapos buntis bya ka?!

last feb lang mana te.. pero naa pa nbilin nana sa sulod lge saq totoy.. pacheck up pako follow up te..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67788.76
ETH 3783.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52