My miracle juice. ABCO cold press

in #health7 years ago

Last year I had a terrible year with colds and flus. Partly this was due to my daughters first year of school. It was terrible every second week the whole house was sick.
Work was very stressful to and my immune system was very low.
I also wanted something I could semi detox with, without pharmaceutical crap.

IMG_3063.JPG

In January this year my mother in law purchased me a cold press juicer for my birthday. Now after 7 months it's probably the best thing I have ever received.

I feel like a new person. I have double the energy, I don't get sick, my liver feels more cleansed and my skin feels great (considering I'm in a kitchen all day) 😄

I experimented with a few different fruits and amounts and have now got it to exactly the flavour I love!

Apples x 6 without the core

IMG_3058.JPG

Apples health benefits- Prevent dementia
- Helps stop obesity
- helps prevent strokes
- reduces risk of diabetes
- Improved neurological health
- fends off bad cholesterol

Oranges x 5 peeled ( peel can give bitter flavour )

IMG_3060.JPG

Oranges health benefits- protect against many cancers
- prevent heart disease
- major source for vitamin C
- Relieve constipation
- fight kidney disease
- prevent viral infection

Carrots x 4 whole

IMG_3061.JPG

Carrot health benefits- improve vision
- Lower cholesterol
- improve memory
- Prevent diabetes
- strengthen your bones

Beetroot x 1 whole

IMG_3059.JPG

Beetroot health benefits- lowers your blood pressure
- improves stamina
- Prevents cancers
- detoxes the body

IMG_3062.JPG

The end result a pure delicious drink which I can't live without now. My kids love it ( no more sugar filled juices)
I feel great, energetic and younger 😉Please do your self a favour by a cold press machine and start juicing!

Enjoy

Chefm31ster

Sort:  

That makes me happy and I want to give you a kiss.
Love this stuff. Love healthy stuff.
Grow gardens.

Thank you, it's really given me so much life. And so glad I can get my kids to drink it. They love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65