Onelife Woman Coachie

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I haven’t been posting in a while because of new job (new old kind of thing) plus very busy teaching and training but I took some time today just to share how ecstatic I am.

I have been teaching private session pilates for roughly 2 months now and they joy it brings when your students thank you are worth all the effort and sleepless nights (and days because I used to be a graveyard shift engineer).

I have done my mock group class session yesterday because one of the coaches who handles the beginner class already resigned.

I was filled with so much nervousness and overthinking and was thinking to my self that the program I created wasn’t “good enough”.

I did it anyway with all the zen I mustered and our senior coach Che said she loved it and was entertained and that I can already teach the group pilates class.

I’m just sooooooooooooooooo happy I made it pass this endeavor. :)

getting error uploading images. will try again later
9C412592-FA8B-4402-BBDB-C0A74E39D78B.jpeg
trying to calm myself before my mock group class

211588C7-64D2-45E6-8851-B419F7DA6825.jpeg
With our mentor Che clearing me for group class! Yehey!

xoxo.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first class 👏

Nice hair 😻

Congrats! I hope your first class goes well.

Thank you! I hope you can attend some time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37