WORLD CANCER DAY #WE SUPPORT YOU#

in #health6 years ago

IMG_20180204_144510_572.JPG
The importance of living healthy cannot be overemphasized. Today been world cancer day, so many have died, some are spending so much to manage theirs, while some are careless about theirs by engaging in unhealthy lifestyles that can result to this life threatening disease like cancer. I remember taking care of my aunt who was diagnosed and suffered because of breast cancer. She went through pains before she finally gave up three years ago.
IMG_20180202_095236.jpg
Today, I want to sympathize with all those who have lost their loved ones because of this terminal disease, encourage those managing with this illness to never give up and I pray God heals you completely. I also want to advice those who haven't adopted a healthy life yet to start one by:

  1. Eating healthy, more of fruits and vegetables.
  2. Avoid unhealthy lifestyles like tobacco smoking
  3. Exercise more
  4. Avoid microwaving of your food always
  5. Less of antiperspirant and natural deodorants which you can make yourself
    Finally, take good care of yourself always, God will bless us all with good health.
Sort:  

I just finished a 3 year struggle with cancer! This message is so important!

I pray God heals you completely @johnvibes. Stay strong.

Nice one sis

Thanks sis. I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48