You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheap suits and politically correct consumerism

in #health5 years ago

This reminds me that I should get new fancypants or whatever they're called, the pants that are worn with a suit. Suit pants? Anyway, they are really tight on my thighs; I noticed a hair on the pants, but then I realized it was my thigh hair piercing through the fabric, lol. Too much cycling I suppose...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I noticed a hair on the pants, but then I realized it was my thigh hair piercing through the fabric, lol. Too much cycling I suppose...

Before you realized it was your own, did you think your pants were going through puberty?

Lol, if that's the case and I had squat, I would've shed my skin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62