You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Read Before Your Next Dentist Visit: Is Your Dentist Poisoning You?

in #health7 years ago

Decades ago I had all my mercury fillings replaced with gold. The doctor, he was really a detective doctor, advised replacement. I had been going to the emergency room every year for asthma prior to replacement with gold. No more trips to the ER. This knowledgeable dr told me I would never get cancer after the replacement with gold. Oral health is extremely critical since each tooth is associated with an organ. Experiments proved taking a tooth infection and putting it into a poor animal caused disease. They get away with it, not really because many dentists develop brain problems from the mercury not unlike the old time felt hat makers who used mercury in their products.

As far as root canals...97% of breast cancer patients had root canals performed. And yet dentists continue getting away with poisoning their patients, staff and themselves. Why? Because the silver amalgams are easy to work with...they are pliable and easily fill in the cavities.

I recently heard a minerals expert say teeth can regrow if you let them. Of course, the cavity must be cleaned, no food for days and lots of water. I believe him.

Thanks for the article. I try to tell relatives and friends not to get mercury fillings. I hope a few of them listen.

Sort:  

Yes it is very sad that such practices are still accepted and peoples lives being ruined in the process. Not only that but people are PAYING for it.
Thanks for the comment, helps bring context to the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66