You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health Benefits of Drinking Hot Water

in #health7 years ago (edited)

This is really nice to know ! Great article which shows what we get by taking hot water.I literally had no idea that there are benefits of it but now I plan to drink water which isn't very cold. Lets not forget that tea is also hot water in a way but there are differences obviously.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

I’m really glad you thought so @castbound! Yes, try it out and let me know what you think! Tea is also great and yes very similar to drinking hot water! Thank you very much!

Tea is delicious ! I used to drink chamomile and mountain tea almost everyday but I changed my schedule and that stopped me from drinking as often. I do definitely drink from time to time.It's warming my soul and it gives me health benefits ^^

Hey that’s ok, our routines fluctuate from time to time! The important thing is that you still make time for it! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66