You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freezing My A** Off: First Visit to Cryotherapy

in #health7 years ago

You have a great sense of humor! Although I am sure you would have liked to have more photos to share I think what you did get is great and I thoroughly enjoyed this post. I have always wanted to try cryotherapy. I love jumping in ridiculously cold water, which I am sure doesn't even compare, but makes me think I would enjoy this. I have to point this out because I know it would bug me personally and I am sure you will want to fix it - you have a typo on the title of the post ("Cyro" when it should be "Cryo").

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

You would probably like it! And thank you so much for pointing out the typo - that would very much have bugged me. :) The perils of new vocabulary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71