Spooning your feet!

in #health6 years ago

Yeh I know this sounds weird but I do it every day. I basically rub a spoon on the bottom of my feet every day as it helps to ground you. I've been doing this for a few weeks now and you may want to give it a try and see if it helps you. I have included a video below from Prune Harris as she recommends it as well Donna Eden who both are women who are very connected to the energy systems in and around the body.

Sort:  

Really great information nice post thanks for sharing sir...resteemed

Thanks yeh sometimes you have to overcome the weirdness of things and see if they help.

Interesante supongo que esta clase de actividades, estimula el flujo de energia de nuestro cuerpo

Yeh it seems like it might do.

I must admit that this sounds a little funny, but it's definitely worth a try. ;)

yeh kinda feels good

Any defined duration?

This is interesting! I have never heard of spooning your feet. I may try it though, what do you have to lose right?

exactly!

thanks for sharing
i will give it a try..

cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72