You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Herbs: Sage (Salvia officinalis)

in #health7 years ago

@ligayagardener Thank you for much for this beautiful and conscious information! I have found the power of herbs in this past year and I'm so grateful for their healing powers. I appreciate and agree how you mention not to believe too much of the sensationalism of some texts, but rather feel and experience the herbs for yourself. Experience is knowledge in this field. All the best on your journey. I support you! Namaste :)

Sort:  

thank you so much, @captainpearsonIt's always great to geet great feedback like yours.
I've posted on some other herbs and made an index for them. Maybe you'd like to visit it here -
Easy Herbs Index 1

Thank you! Looks awesome. I have made some posts on herbs as well. I enjoy and learn from Dr. Robert Morse and his botanical protocols for healing. Let's support each other in raising more awareness :)

Ill take a look shortly. Thanks for letting me kow, and yes, lets support each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45