You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deaf, Blind, Seizures from Pertussis shot. Heartbreaking account shared by Burt family with VaxXed Team

in #health8 years ago

You are welcome @jlufer. I'm glad that you and others are learning and appreciating it. I spend a lot of time listening to all the new injury stories that come in each day from the VaxXed Team, to select the ones that I feel I should blog about. Then I listen several times to the video to pull out the most compelling parts of it.
I'm glad to do the work for all of you, so that you can more quickly learn the important lessons contained in the testimonials.

Sort:  

Thank you very much again for the return felcidads for the work done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52