Sort:  

Thanks, @camelx! I'm new to the platform... got any tips? Thanks again :-)

i've seen a lot of good health topics not getting enough attention. like when my partner @healthpac (check his posts on health) not getting it in here. hehe many people are follow for follow etc. I would reccomend sharing on twitter too, and Steemit groups on quality on FB and share it there right afterwards. And the tags are most important - u can see what is trending at the home site. so if you write health first. then blog, life, writing, steemit would suit very well. Cause i in my opinion think health should get more on steemit. Not oonly crypto. hehe. resteemed your post - and your post and work are great :) @caloriesproper

thank you thank you thank you! :-)

no problem. dont know if it was that you were asking about. but there are some tips at least :) My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87