You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infertility: I know Your Pain

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for your inspiring article, it gives me hope that one day I will have a family like you. We are almost two years ttc and also have 'unexplained infertility'. I feel more pressured because my husband already has two children, so there is nothing wrong in that department! I can relate to everything you write here. I try not to let those 'unfair' moments in life get me down too much. We shall see what happens!

Sort:  

Ah, just remember as hard as it is to wait, when the moment comes you will know why everything comes at the right time, trust that everything will fall into place, for a reason! Much love on your journey and I hope your dream comes true VERY soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46