Sort:  

I didnt try it as I wasnt sick, but I saw people take it for meds and it helped alot for various things.. They guy who had it was a traveller on horsedrawn in Ireland for most his life then settled in south Spain when I knew him. He went to Kenya to help with perma farms and got malaria and didnt take the normal medication for it and died.. I bet he believed the solution would kill off maleria, but just for the record- it didnt :)

Interesting, I wonder if he did try MMS after all. Would be good information.

I can imagine he did, he was always telling everyone of it.. If ever someone was sick , he would be like " hey I'll go get something for you!" .. I wasnt in Africa with him but I can guarantee that he would have tried using it for the malaria
edit: Ive had maleria twice and the first time i had to wait 24 hours until i got the meds as I didnt know it was maleria.. Then the second time i got it I realised the symptoms and go tthe tablets much sooner :)

White people must take the meds as we have no kind of immunity to it.. I would go visit friends when I was in Africa and one mate i remember was sick. I asked him if it was the flu by the way he was looking and moving around and he said - "no, its the maleria".. When I had it i was rolling on the floor sweating and shaking feeling like I was about to die, and african people seem to just get like flu symptoms and can even take traditional medicine from plants etc to get rid of it, but white people- no chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45