You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Natural Deodorant Recipe - My Own Formula (...yes it works or I wouldn't use it!)

in #health7 years ago

Ooh, I love this! I've noticed that the natural deodorants can be expensive, and I like your idea of customizing a special scent. I'm currently using a brand called "Thai Crystal Deodorant Mist," made from mineral salts. It's OK, but I'm thinking I'll try your recipe and work on a nice manly rose scent. :) Upping and resteeming.

Sort:  

Thanks very much @cabelindsay! I will look up that deodorant you use, and see if anything like it is available for me to try out. I always like knowing what things are available for purchase, in case people don't want to DIY and then I can still recommend something else :-) If you try this I'd love to know your thoughts and whether you find it as effective as I do

For sure–I'll be in touch once I try out your recipe here, rose scented. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47