You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Sleep? Blame Your Computer!

in #health7 years ago

@eyeofthestorm you wrote an excellent article about sleep. I learned a lot, thank-you. I will have to start thinking about the blue lights that can affect sleep with its stimulating ability. Good to know. I have a Himalayan salt candle holder that I use with small flat candles that give off a wonderful yellow orange soft glow. It is very relaxing and wonderful. Thank-you for the very interesting article. I know you put a lot of effort into it so it is much appreciated. I hope you are well and very, very happy! Take care!!! :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words cabbagepatch. I have a couple of salt lamps as well---I love them. They also are supposed to be beneficial in other ways, such as by releasing negative ions into the air. I hope you are very well and happy too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81