You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "MURDERED BY THE FDA!" by @buzzard ~ RE-PRINTed Because Re-STEEM Is Not (Presently) Allowed

in #health7 years ago

thanks for helping share my dads story. I hope it helps someone in need..

Sort:  

You're very welcome, friend. It's been my pleasure.

I know there are more people that need to hear about your dad and his experiences.

Hello, friend @buzzard,

I hope all is well with you.

I've remembered my promise to transfer the payout from this article to your account, and have done so today. Here's a screen grab of the rewards... I "rounded up" slightly. ;)

MurderedBy FDA.png

Thank you again for your courtesy in allowing me to re-print your excellent article. :D

Take care, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43