Bloodtest result

in #health7 years ago

Hello guys!

Two weeks ago I went to my doctor because I wasn't feeling well. I'm always tired, my hair is thinning and I have a lot of grey hair (im 32 yr old). I have problem sleeping at night and often waking up with my numbing hands and feet. At first the doctor said that hairfall is normal and doing some exercises everyday will help my problems but I insisted that i needed a bloodtest because it's depressing me.

So here is the result!

image
It shows that I have low MCV and MCH and I think my ferritin and hemoglobin is a little bit thin. But the doctor said that the result was normal. Is it?

Sort:  

ask for testosterone level test.. if you are just seeing your general practitioner maybe ask to be sent to an endocrinologist.. your getting a bit older its normal to feel a bit more tired but I had similar circulation problems currently test found zinc problem and we are llooking into that now..

Thank you for your help. I didn't know that testosterone plays an important part in womens health. I'll tell my doctor about it so she can send me to an endocrinologist. Thanks.

well I thought you were a man sorry.. estrogen and testosterone most definatly play a role in a womans health after manapaus tho..

with all the hormones in all the food I am one that thinks that the mojority of people probably have hormone issues.. when women get a bit older their corisol levels start rising and so does the eostragen and progesterone? .. thats why you see many older women holding alot of water weight on their bodies, becoming visibly agrovated for no reason ect ( many different reasons im sure but this is one that can prompt these things).. if you are overweight maybe have a look at that first but it really could be anything hunny..

Congratulations @bunso! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55