You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How gaining a lot of weight pushed me towards becoming a better person (Part 2): The lessons I learned

in #health7 years ago (edited)

So I came to your blog because @reggaemuffin told me to read your anti-vax debunk and that was so good I made the mistake of reading more and now I'm in e-love ... I mean come on ... you are a drop dead gorgeous ninja wielding a PHD and anti-vax debunking prose ...

If you are ever in Australia for a science conference, please let me buy you dinner and please don't try and lose any more weight because you are smoking hot at 60kg!

I so shouldn't have just written this on the blockchain ...

Sort:  

I'm jealous! 😁

Hi, @bulleth, oh, what a comment, I feel flattered! I am glad you found my Steemit profile and that you enjoyed the stuff I write. One day I would really love to visit Australia, it always sounds like there are pretty cool things happening there in many fields.

Sorry I took so long to reply but your post was buried under the flurry of replies that I got in the article about vaccines. But better late than never, uh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79