You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing The Right Fitbit

in #health8 years ago

I have the FitBit HR and after about a month the "glue" that holds the band on wore off and it started to "peel". Luckily FitBit has a great warranty for it and they sent me another one, no charge. They asked for me to recycle the old one.

Sort:  

That happened with my regular fitbit charge. It started "peeling" on one side...then the other. I exchanged it for a hr. Better band. Lets see how much this one lasts.

Yes, the new one is still good for now. What I have found is that you should leave it off while in the shower. Keep it out of the bathroom when taking a shower also.

Yes because i dont think its supposed to get wet. I will completely leave it out of the bathroom next time though. Thanks for the reminder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78