Black Friday Sale on this Bomb Honey Comb! ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ

in #health โ€ข 5 years ago

I finally became a zombie and fought the Black Friday madness.....well not really. A few months ago while on a 1 day vacation I stumbled across the Savannah Bee Company up in Boulder, Colorado. I had a little taste test of some raw honey comb on a Granny Smith Apple and immediately bought a slab of it.
CA0D430A-FB41-4932-A4C4-F87EDDD2BE14.jpeg
https://savannahbee.com/

The Black Friday incentive is 10% off and a free 12oz jar of cinnamon whipped honey butter with each comb you order. Regular price is about 19 dollars but after the discount and some added goodies it becomes even a sweeter deal. If you have never had this, I highly recommend it.
12E3C2D5-6545-40AD-89A1-94DE7852D346.jpeg
Next time you see a honey bee and itโ€™s bothering you, please donโ€™t kill it. These bees work so hard to bring us some of the best tasting treats known to mankind.

Sort: ย 

No chance of me getting something like this from all the way from US. the cost would be too high for me at my current down-and-out state anyways..

thanks for sharing cuz....

We used to live in Denver and I agree with you on honey and the bees.
We need all the bees. Steem on! You have a new follower
This comment will not let me put my bee emoticon .. it looks like yours..
one more try

hey hey! I love Colorado people.....even if they moved. :)

cool... I still love Colorado people too.. :) ๐Ÿ
using chrome to see if my bee will stay. :)

It worked ๐Ÿ˜œ

yipee!

Good gift bro.

Gracias a esos diminutos insectos, vemos la vida de una manera muy dulce. Porque hacen de un momento, algo grato!

they really work so hard even so tiny but they do mammoth task

Nice post on friday shopping.

Nice BN and thanks for pointing this out along with "bee ing" ;) nice to the bees as they are wonderful lil' creatures who deserve our love and support.

We must have Bees, Humanity is DOOMED without Them. Thank You for Showing us this Sweet Treat @broncnutz

this bees are very useful for producing honey and beeswax. i remember when i was in the water from the fear of these bees. this bees will do not do anything if you do not do anything to them.

Wow Sir @broncnutz you had discovered a good food for a gift too. Honey is a nutritious food that is good for almost all people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84