You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cancer Conspiracy And Why Natural Cures Are Repressed.

in #health7 years ago

Big Pharma is such a huge lobby here in the States. Of course, pharmaceutical companies want to keep their hands in the pockets of the patients. They are behind pushing the mindset that if you are ill, you must take their drugs. They don't want you to eat healthy, using natural remedies such as herbs and roots.
I have MS and the last MS injectable I was on probably caused the skin cancer that will be cut out of my arm next week. There was no warning in the literature I was given with this $6500 a month drug, but the squamous cell carcinoma came up in a 2 week period and I do see a dermatologist regularly. I filled out a MedWatch report and submitted it to the FDA. Research I've done since, shows that same drug has incidence of squamous cell carcinoma, especially in caucasion women in my age group...lovely...PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANIES ONLY CARE ABOUT PROFIT!

Sort:  

Hi Brendad thanks for your comment and touching and horrendous story. I hope you are able to find a cure. Please read Molly's story i am sure it will be beneficial to you link at the bottom of my post.

If i have any health issue i always do a search online (natural cure for?) usually helps think outside the box and take action to help yourself, the system is corrupt and broken. @kevinace

I completely agree, except autoimmune diseases. That is an area that is exceptionally tough. I see all these claims that people have cured their MS. I am sure they were misdiagnosed or they are in remission. We have to understand the human body and how and why it attacks the neurological system.
Hopefully, there will be a cure one day. Until then, we MSer's just have to treat ourselves with kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40