I've Been Told That Apple Cider Vinegar Can Transform Your Health! Any thoughts about this?

in #health7 years ago

apple cider vinegar.JPG
My uncle takes Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar on a regular basis and he has found it to be beneficial to his overall health. He's been taking it regularly and tells me I should get on it. I've tried it before and have used it with food preparation, but never taken it on a daily basis for my health.

We're all on a learning journey and striving to find ways to improve our health from the inside out. So I've done some research and it appears that Apple Cider Vinegar could be a big deal when it comes to taking your health to the next level. In fact, studies are showing us that conditions such as diabetes, acid reflux, heart problems and many others can be managed with Apple Cider Vinegar.

Dr Mercola who has been credited with some terrific research on health, has also shared his knowledge on Apple Cider Vinegar in this short but very concise video presentation.


Courtesy of Dr Mercola Via Youtube

Friends, I hope you enjoyed this post and I welcome you to upvote, resteem and follow me, as well! Don't forget to share your comments below.

Thanks again for stopping by! :)

Sort:  

I really did not know this! Thank you for sharing this information with us! We learn something new every day and this post was useful for that! Big hug!

@spanish-trail
As I like to say, we're all on a learning journey and we benefit from the knowledge that we each contribute to this community. Thanks for your comment! :)

Braggs is the only real organic cider vinegar with the MOTHER. It has the enzymes your stomach, kidney and liver need for cleansing. It is a super nutrient. I have been taking it now for a couple years and am much healthier for it. I no longer need to take ant acid prescriptions for acid reflux. Of course i had to change my diet. Just know that getting healthy and repairing the damage one does to there bodies doesn't happen over night, its a long process.

@kaydengreyson
I'm really glad to get this valuable feedback because this is what I wanted when I started this post. I am more convinced than ever before that Braggs Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with the MOTHER is what I need to start taking on a routine basis. How much do you take?

There is no certain measured amount that i personally take, i mix a couple caps in about a cup of what ever im drinking. I use Brags and organic lemon juice with Himalayan salt on my salads, I mix Brags in my smoothies. Really the most you can tolerate at any given time. I will drink it in a glass of juice or smoothie a couple times a day. Also note that i have been drinking parasite cleans, and liver support tea for about a month. Ive really noticed the difference in weight loss and keeping it off as i have only been drinking the tea for about a month. What people dont realize is that Candida is caused by micro parasites and bad bactiria in the gut causing leaky gut, you have to kill off the parasite's before you can really change your health. Parasites in the gut produce there own waste, and they eat a lot of sugar and carbohydrates, its not really you that is craving them, its the parasites you have become one with as your stomach has its own brain ( i know this sounds woo woo but its true). This is why people cant stop craving junk food. I also take all vegetable based organic vitamins.

@kaydengreyson
I want to thank you for sharing your extensive knowledge on this subject and you have certainly inspired me to look more deeply into all of this! I will also look forward to your future blog posts! Have a great night! :)

How much do you take as a daily supplement and how do you take it? (With water, etc.)

@thejohalfiles
That's great! Looking forward to getting started!

ACV is so good for you! Anything fermented does wonders for your gut. You're definitely on the right track. :)

@scorpiodragoness
And that can really contribute to a healthy immune system. Thanks so much for your comments and perspectives!

LOL we must be on the same brainwave, I got some good feedback on my post from others with different perspectives if you don't get enough responses check it out. Personally I use it like every other day to just aid with blood sugar levels and weight loss, but some others had strong counter-points for reasons why not to.

@clayboyn
Well, it sounds like you have had some good experience with it personally. I'm glad you mentioned about the diabetes because my dad might want to try some since he is a diabetic. Thanks for your comments! :)

Do it! Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar

@sanchez
I think I will start trying it and see how it works out for me! Just followed you. Have a good day!

i recommend it! i took it for acid reflux and it worked!

@colombiana
Awesome! Thanks for the recommendation! It's a much healthier option than taking Tums or some other tablet.

Go to globalhealingcenter.com they have natural supplements for health and it changed my life and my wife's! She's had asthma since a child and she takes the "lung cleanse" and since taking the cleanse she stopped using her inhaler. It's amazing!

@notoriousdjp
Wow, that's terrific that your wife has improved and feels better! I'll check out the site that you recommended and learn more about what they have to offer! Thanks again for your comments!

Definitely. The Dr. who runs it is Dr. Group. He usually has a video for each product explaining the benefits. I'm serious his stuff has made me feel 10x younger (I'm 36)

@notoriousdjp
That's really inspiring and thanks for telling me! Sounds like it's been a blessing for you all! I'll check it out!

It's gold but I still prefer my Italian coffee before I drink this one in the morning yukkkk

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@screenname
Always nice to hear when a post of mine has ranked well! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39