You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural painkillers for your tooth? I have tested a few...

in #health6 years ago

Very interesting! I am glad that you were able to find something that did the trick for you! I had never heard of clove being used for that before. Like you said though, it sounds like it is pretty common. I used to hate the dentist too. I don't mind them so much anymore. I know there isn't much worse in the world than a sore tooth though!

Sort:  

I used to not like them too but then I met my current dentist and she is amazing. Not only is she fast, efficient and does a really good job, she is also very kind and always gives me something for the pain before beginning. Not all dentists in my country do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24