You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Newsletter: Delegation Report, Musing.Io, Tokens, Mindful Life, Contests, Giveaways - PLUS, WE'RE HIRING!

in #health5 years ago

I'm really glad I found you folks via musing. I have been hanging around on there for quite a while now. I once bought this book a long time ago called the green pharmacy. It has all kinds of ailments and natural remedies for them. I have never really dug into it the way I thought I was going to though...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@bozz!!! I stalked you on Musing as I loved your replies and was hoping you'd find us here. It's a great community with lots of shared wisdom if ya wanna get involved.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I will have to check it out. Especially with Summer approaching here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63